Oh, Sweet Babies! 100 Followers

I hope you guys aren’t getting sick of reading these things, but I had to talk about it! We’ve reached one-hundred followers, guys! One. Hundred. Followers. That is pretty shocking, considering I posted about my 70th follower, what, a week ago? Seriously? You guys are awesome. 

The follow that broke the bank was the lovely Poetically Spoken blog, whose creator writes some great poetry that really sneaks its way into your mind and makes you think. You should definitely check her out (:

Thanks again to everyone who has followed me through every post, left comments, and shared feelings and opinions with me. I hope to continue that. 

I hope you all have a wonderful day, and remember to stay gay (:

As always (hey, I’m on a roll with this rhyming!),

-Sara

Leave a Reply

