The Dyke is Back! Wow, It’s Been Awhile, Huh?

Hey there, butches, dykes, lesbians, gays, and you fabulous other people. Guess who’s back?! Me!

It’s been a very long month of work, and to add to it, my tablet–the lifeline of this blog–was completely spazzing out and not allowing me to go on any apps or websites. I dealt with this for weeks, thus the lack of blogging. However, last night I said, “Screw it!” and I factory-reset the whole device. I turned it back on and TA-DA! Speedy and accurate tablet back in my hands. I suppose it just needed a refresher.

Therefore, I am now back in the blogging world! It feels strange to say that because I’m pretty sure my last post, or one of them, said the same thing. Boy, you guys are hardcore to keep up with me and my technology problems. Whew. I apologize for not being able to read and comment on the posts of the blogs I’m following so obsessively. I’ll do my best to catch up, but don’t hate me if I don’t. I’ve got a lot on my plate for the rest of this month and the next.

I’ll write my next post all about my month of work and all that jazz, because you all are sooo interested! Let’s see…I might cover some other stuff as it comes to mind, so keep on the lookout, because this dyke is back!

-Sara

3 responses to “The Dyke is Back! Wow, It’s Been Awhile, Huh?

Leave a Reply

